If We Were Having Coffee

Good morning! Let’s have some coffee, shall we?

If we were having coffee I’d tell you that 7 days on HUM vitamins did more for me than a month on Olly vitamins.

If we were having coffee I would tell you I’m super excited to be a basketball mom!

If we were having coffee I’d tell you I’m thinking about joining the rest of the world and getting a cellphone! I haven’t had a phone in over a year because I got tired of paying for something I literally never used. I think I’m going to get the iPhone 11 pro and this case…

If we were having coffee I’d tell you we are starting (almost like) subscription boxes for our gym. It won’t be an actual subscription that people pay for monthly but it will be a box that looks like your typical subscription box filled with gym goodies and merch that people can purchase.

Speaking of the gym

If we were having coffee I’d tell you that the gym is doing amazing. We have a commercial now. The supplement shop is doing awesome. We have new machines. We have a company we get post workout meals from that we sell. It’s just doing great! I think I’m going to do a whole post on it soon.

And lastly, if we were having coffee I would tell you my SIL got me a letter board for Christmas. I had never had the urge to have one but now that I do it’s like I CAN’T STOP.

Question-

How do you take your coffee? I like mine black. On the rare occasion I get an iced coffee I put the slightest splash of cream or milk in it.