What’s In My Purse- September 2019

Okay, so I’m ub-sessed with reading “what’s in my purse” posts. I’ve written two so far (you can check them out here and here) but it’s been a while so I thought I’d do another one!

So let’s get to it!

From left to right I keep…

A small planner from Meijer.

My Coach wallet.

A YSL hand lotion that I’ve had for-ev-er because I rarely use it.

Lime margarita hand sanitizer from Ulta.

Charlotte Tilbury lipgloss in Blondie.

A deluxe sample of my favorite perfume- Victor and Rolf Flowerbomb.

My Versace sunglasses.

Keys.

A compact mirror my bestie gave me.

A beer coozie from my friend who recently passed away with his compay logo on it. (I never use it, I just keep it with me.)

So those are just the necessities that I keep in my purse at all times. To be honest, I hate carrying a purse so I will usually just grab the clutch, throw my phone in along with a lipgloss and a small perfume and be on my way!

Question- Do you carry a purse? What are your top three things you never leave home without?

One thought on “What’s In My Purse- September 2019

Leave a comment